ISARIA – preferred  Daimler AG partner

Smart . 

Lane concept

 

Together with Daimler AG, ISARIA has developed a new showroom concept for Smart that seamlessly continues the brand‘s current MPS II display system.

ISARIA held prime responsibility for the structural design and engineering of the furnishings and fittings all the way to the production readiness stage. The concept is scalable, meaning it can be adapted to all spatial situations, and since it incorporates modifications of an existing system it is also economical. Implementation of the showing all over the world is almost complete.

The highlight platform for presentation of vehicles is the central element and is flanked by customer-oriented functional elements and areas. These include a paint and upholstery sample display module as well as a vehicle configurator and customer counselling and catering zones. Computer workplaces, several media units and a shop for merchandising articles are further features.

The new showroom concept for the Smart – probably the best-known city runabout in the world – takes its design inspiration from the idea of urban chic, as expressed by large-format graphics with city motifs. Their sketch-like character is further underscored by the radically reduced black-and-white look of the new Smart showroom.

ISARIA helps to build brands by providing design and production services for shop and retail settings. Working in collaboration with agencies and designers, we create immersive brand environments characterised by high quality as well as functionality and longevity. We cover each stage – from development through production to  implementation and assembly – whether individually or in full-service packages.

Applications

Interior elements
Vehicle Presentation
Interior Elements
Vehicle Presentation
Colour Samples Presentation
Shopwindows Systems
Outdoor Signage
Shopwindows Systems
Outdoor Signage
Digital Signage
Colour Samples Presentation
Digital Signage

ISARIA – preferred partner der Daimler AG

Smart . 

Der neue Schauraum von Smart

 

Gemeinsam mit der Daimler AG hat ISARIA ein neues Schauraumkonzept für Smart entwickelt, das nahtlos auf das aktuelle Präsentationssystem MPS II aufsetzt.

ISARIA war hauptverantwortlicher Partner bei der Konstruktion von Ausstattung und Mobiliar bis hin zur Serienreife. Das skalierbare Konzept ist auf jede Raumsituation adaptierbar, durch gemeinsame Schnittstellen mit dem bestehenden System in der Realisierung überaus wirtschaftlichund soll in den nächsten Jahren weltweit implementiert werden.

Zentrales Element im Schauraum ist die Highlightfläche für die Fahrzeugpräsentation.Flankiert wird die Präsentationsfläche von kundenorientierten Funktionsbereichen wie Musterkollektion und Fahrzeugkonfigurator, Beratungs- und Bewirtungszonen, Computer-Arbeitsplätzen, mehreren Medieneinheiten und einem Shop für Merchandising-Artikel.

Gestalterisch basiert das neue Schauraum-Konzept für den ,Smart das wohl bekannteste City Mobil der Welt, auf der Idee des Urban Chic. Diesem Gedanken trägt das neue Design durch großflächige Grafiken mit Großstadt- Motiven Rechnung. Die skizzenhafte Anmutung dieser Designs wird durch die reduzierte Schwarzweiß-Optik der Umgebung wirkungsvoll unterstrichen.

ISARIA konzipiert, betreut und produziert Markenauftritte rund um Shop und Retail.Gemeinsam mit Agenturen und Designern schaffen wir ganzheitliche Markenerlebnisse, die ebenso hochwertig wie funktional und langlebig sind. Wir übernehmen alle Leistungen – von der Entwicklung über die Produktion und die Umsetzung bis hin zu einem umfassenden Servicepaket.

Anwendungen

Innenraumelemente
Fahrzeugprä­sentation
Schaufenster­systeme
Außenkenn­zeichung
Farbmuster­­präsentationen
Digital Signage
Innenraumelemente
Fahrzeugprä­sentation
Farbmuster­­präsentationen
Schaufenster­systeme
Außenkenn­zeichung
Digital Signage