ISARIA – Offizieller Partner von AMG

AMG . 

showroom concept

 

In 2015 ISARIA won the tender for the roll-out of the new AMG showroom programme at 220 dealerships all over the world by early 2018.  

The modular showroom system can be flexibly adapted to spatial situation

The new AMG vehicle presentation system expresses a dynamic feel, high speed and sheer power for striking accents with a racetrack feeling. The concept focuses on staging the high-performance models with authentic details to convey the passion of motor sports. Visual effects on a lightweight wall create the illusion of a swiftly receding tunnel, and rubber granule flooring marks the Pit Lane with its vehicle line-up.

The ingenuity of the showing is demonstrated in details such as special LED running lights and a sound module that generates the deep AMG roar. Creating the illusion of a car in action, this provides prospective purchasers a profound impression of the feel of driving an AMG vehicle.

Importance was attached by ISARIA to certain select details and brand-appropriate quality; at the sales workplaces, for example, a minimalist upmarket design translates AMG‘s high standards into an environment appropriate to exclusive sales talks. The modular character of the furnishings ensures adaptability to particular requirements and spatial situations.

ISARIA handled constructional implementation of the showroom system to the manufacturing readiness stage.To date it has delivered the modules to 150 dealerships for installation by partners from its global network. This alliance enables ISARIA to cover all project stages from development to implementation and to lighten our customers‘ load with our services.  

Applications

Interior elements
Vehicle Presentation
Interior Elements
Vehicle Presentation
Colour Samples Presentation
Shopwindows Systems
Outdoor Signage
Shopwindows Systems
Outdoor Signage
Digital Signage
Colour Samples Presentation
Digital Signage

ISARIA – Offizieller Partner von AMG

AMG . 

Schauraumkonzept

 

2015 konnte ISARIA die Ausschreibung eines neuen Showroom-Konzepts von AMG für sich entscheiden. Der Auftrag umfasst die Ausstattung von 220 Händlern weltweit bis Anfang 2018.

Das modulare Shopsystem lässt sich flexibel an verschiedene Raumsituationen anpassen.

Dynamik, Geschwindigkeit, Leistungsstärke  - die Fahrzeugpräsentation für AMG setzt ausdrucksstarke Akzente mit Rennsportfeeling. Mittelpunkt des Shopkonzeptes ist die Inszenierung der High-Performance-Modelle. Mit authentischen Details transportiert ISARIA die Passion des Motorsports an den Point-of-Sale. Aus einer Leichtbauwand wird mittels Grafik ein Tunnel. Die Bodenbeklebung aus Gummigranulat simuliert die Pit Lane – hier werden die Fahrzeuge platziert.

Die Raffinesse der Präsentation aber liegt im Detail: Der Einsatz spezieller LED-Lauflichter und eines Soundmoduls, das den typischen AMG Sound erzeugt. Als Gesamtbild entsteht so die Illusion eines fahrenden Automobils mitten im Schauraum – und beim Kunden ein erster profunder Eindruck des besonderen Fahrgefühls. 

Auf exklusive Feinheiten und markengerechte Hochwertigkeit hat ISARIA auch bei der Ausstattung der Beraterplätze großen Wert gelegt. Das minimalistisch-edle Design übersetzt die Ansprüche der Marke in eine Umgebung für exklusive Verkaufsgespräche. Der modulare Aufbau des Shopsystems gewährleistet die Anpassbarkeit je nach Bedarf und Raumsituation. ISARIA hat das Shopsystem und die Fahrzeugpräsentation zur Serienreife weiterentwickelt und bereits über 150 Händler erfolgreich ausgestattet.

Für die fachgerechte Montage der Fahrzeugpräsentation und des Shopsystems sorgt das weltweite Partnernetzwerk von ISARIA. Gemeinsam sind wir in der Lage, alle Projektschritte von der Entwicklung bis zur Umsetzung zu übernehmen und unsere Kunden zudem mit unseren Services bestmöglich zu entlasten.

Anwendungen

Innenraumelemente
Fahrzeugprä­sentation
Schaufenster­systeme
Außenkenn­zeichung
Farbmuster­­präsentationen
Digital Signage
Innenraumelemente
Fahrzeugprä­sentation
Farbmuster­­präsentationen
Schaufenster­systeme
Außenkenn­zeichung
Digital Signage